Contact Us

Main Campus (Selangor):

Innovative International College
Att: SmartAge Group School of Hospitality
Unit GL35, Main Lobby, Block C,
Kelana Square, Jalan SS7/26,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

Mailing Address:
TST 32, Pejabat Pos Damansara Jaya,
No 35, Jalan SS 22/19, Damansara Jaya,
47400 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

Phone / Whatsapp :
+6 03 7610 0293 / +6011 1122 3433

Email (General):
info@dhmwbl.my / dhm.wbl@innovative.edu.my

Faculty and Academic
Diploma Programme / Degree Programmes – academic@dhmwbl.my
Student Services – studentservices@dhmwbl.my
Student Registration – enrolment@dhmwbl.my
Scholarships – scholarships@dhmwbl.my
International Students – iic.iso@dhmwbl.my
Alumni – alumni@dhmwbl.my

Hostel Matters
Hostel matters and support – hostel@dhmwbl.my
Hostel payment – hostelpayment@dhmwbl.my

Business and Marketing
Industry/Academic Collaboration – vips@dhmwbl.my

Worldwide Offices / Agency Partners
Sri Lanka – srilanka@dhmwbl.my
Surabaya, Indonesia – surabaya@dhmwbl.my

Malaysia Agent Enquiry – agent@dhmwbl.my
International Agent Enquiry – int-agent@dhmwbl.my
Career Opportunities – career@dhmwbl.my
Website Technical Error – webmaster@dhmwbl.my

Location